Rathasapthami Kannada Movie Full Songs Jukebox ll Shivaraj Kuamr, Roopa Devi

633,663 views | 1,844 likes
4 years ago

Listen & Enjoy : Rathasapthami kannada Movie Full Songs Jukebox Starring Shivaraj Kuamr, Roopa Devi , Composed by Upendra Kumar.

Click Here to Share on Facebook : [external link]

Audio Available on :
iTunes - [external link]
Saavn - [external link]
Hungama - [external link]
ErosNow - [external link]!/music/album/1011278/rathasapthami
Gaana - [external link]

00:00 - Nee Yaru Naa Yaru
04:30 - Jotheyagi Hithavagi
09:47 - Olave Hoovagi
15:03 - Shilegalu Sangeethava
19:50 - Ananda Seri Haadalu

Film Name - Rathasaptham
Director - M.S.Rajashekar
Actors - Shivaraj Kuamr, Roopa Devi
Music Director - Upendra Kumar
Lyricist - Chi.Udayashanker

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!
►Subscribe us on Youtube :[external link]
►Like us: [external link]
►Follow us : [external link]
►Circle us : [external link]

SUBSCRIBE Aditya Music Channels for unlimited entertainment :
►For New Movies in HD : [external link]
►For Songs with Lyrics : [external link]
►For Devotional Songs : [external link]
►For Kids Educational : [external link]

© 2015 Aditya Music India Pvt. Ltd.s

Related News

Anand Kannada Movie Full Songs Jukebox |  Shivaraj Kumar, Rajesh
4 years ago
by Aditya Music Kannada Songs
Ellige Bantho Sangayya || Guruswamy kalikeri || kannada folk songs
3 years ago
by Aditya Music Kannada Songs