AP Assembly monsoon session 2019 LIVE || Amaravathi - TV9

445,827 views | Live Now
2 months ago

AP Assembly monsoon session 2019 || LIVE - TV9

AP Assembly sessions begin from 12th June. YCP MLA's will be attending the Assembly. AP CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy takes oath as leader of Legislative Assembly and TDP chief Nara Chandrababu Naidu takes oath as leader of the opposition. CM YS Jagan has appointed five deputy CM's, another five government whip's, Speaker, Opposition leader. The first two days, the pro-tem Speaker Sambangi Venkata China Appala Naidu will administer the oath with the newly elected MLA's. The Assembly Speaker election will be held on 13th June. On 14th, the state Governor ESL Narasimhan will address the house. 15th and 16th are declared as holidays. Discussion on the Governor's speech will be on 17th June. For this financial year, the budget sessions will be held by the end of June. In Governor's speech, Navaratnalu schemes, other issues are likely to be mentioned.

#APCMYSJagan #APAssembly #TV9LIVE #APAssemblyMonsoonSession

TV9 Telugu Website: [external link]

Watch LIVE: [external link]

AP Assembly elections 2019 Live Updates: [external link]

Lok Sabha elections 2019 LIVE updates: [external link]

Today's Top News: [external link]

► Download Tv9 Android App: [external link]
► Download Tv9 IOS App: [external link]

► Subscribe to Tv9 Telugu Live: [external link]
► Like us on Facebook: [external link]
► Follow us on Instagram: [external link]
► Follow us on Twitter: [external link]
► Circle us on G+: [external link]
► Pin us on Pinterest: [external link]


Related News