The Bill Press Show - April 16, 2019
4 days ago

BPShowLIVE CLICK TO SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQuX4jRgybTdKu5YvVKfVSw?sub_confirmation=1 FOLLOW ...

The Bill Press Show - April 15, 2019
5 days ago

Senior Politics Reporter at Roll Call, Simone Pathe; @sfpathe Author of “Piety & Power: Mike Pence and the Taking of the White House”, Tom LoBianco; ...

The Bill Press Show - April 17, 2019
3 days ago

Managing editor for Talk Poverty at Center for American Progress and author of “The Billionaire Boondoggle.", Pat Garofalo;@Pat_Garofalo Reporter at ...

The Bill Press Show - April 12, 2019
1 week ago

Reporter for Roll Call, Clyde McGrady; @CAMcGrady AND Editor at Morning Consult, Cameron Easley; @cameron_easley Author, Editor at Brightest Young ...

The Bill Press Show - April 11, 2019
1 week ago

Chief Oversight Counsel at American Oversight, Molly Claflin; @weareoversight Vice President of Criminal Justice Reform at the Center for American Progress, ...

The Bill Press Show - April 10, 2019
1 week ago

Senior Fellow at Center for American Progress and the Moscow Project, Max Bergmann; @maxbergmann Consumer Rights Attorney, Hassan Zavareei; ...

The Bill Press Show - April 3, 2019
2 weeks ago

Editor and Reporter at Politico, Steven Shepard @POLITICO_Steve Senior reporter at Vox, Dara Lind @DLind Rep Ruben Gallego (D-AZ 7th District) ...

The Bill Press Show - April 1, 2019
3 weeks ago

Executive Director of the Sierra Club, Michael Brune; @bruneski National Political Reporter for NBC News, Jon Allen (FRIEND OF BILL); @jonallendc White ...

The Bill Press Show - April 4, 2019
2 weeks ago

Healthcare Editor at Axios, Sam Baker; @sam_baker Representing Wisconsin's 2nd District, Congressman Mark Pocan; @RepMarkPocan Former CNN Chief ...

The Bill Press Show - April 9, 2019
2 weeks ago

POLITICO Reporter and Co-Author of Playbook, Dan Lippman; @dlippman Executive Director at Guns Down America and author of "Guns Down: How to defeat ...

The Bill Press Show - April 8, 2019
2 weeks ago

National Politics Reporter for National Journal, and Author of the OG 2020 Newsletter, Hanna Trudo; @HCTrudo Washington Reporter for NY Post, Nikki ...

The Bill Press Show - March 26, 2019
4 weeks ago

Staff Writer at Governing Magazine, Graham Vyse; @GrahamVyse Politics Reporter for Mother Jones, Pema Levy; @PemaLevy Vice President of Criminal ...

The Bill Press Show - March 19, 2019
1 month ago

Politics Reporter for Politico Daniel Strauss; @DanielStrauss4 White House Reporter for Bloomberg, Justin Sink; @justinsink Author of the 12:30 Report for The ...

The Bill Press Show - March 22, 2019
4 weeks ago

Politics Reporter at ThinkProgress, Addy Baird; @addysue Covering House, Senate, and gubernatorial elections for Inside Elections, Leah Askarinam; ...

The Bill Press Show - March 25, 2019
4 weeks ago

National Political Reporter for POLITICO, Chris Cadelago; @CCadelago Author of "Nixon's Gamble" and "Haig's Coup: How Richard Nixon's Closest Aide ...

The Bill Press Show - March 20, 2019
1 month ago

Congressional Reporter at Vox, Li Zhou; @liszhou Political Reporter for NBC News, Alex Seitz-Wald (FRIEND OF BILL); @aseitzwald Washington Bureau Chief ...

The Bill Press Show - April 5, 2019
2 weeks ago

Reporter for Religion News Service, Jack Jenkins; @jackmjenkins Reporter for ThinkProgress, Alan Pyke (FRIEND OF BILL); @PykeA Science and ...

The Bill Press Show - March 8, 2019
1 month ago

Author of "Killing Journalism," and veteran journalist, Joe Strupp; @joestrupp Representing Michigan's 5th District, Congressman Dan Kildee; @RepDanKildee ...

The Bill Press Show - March 14, 2019
1 month ago

POLITICO Reporter and Co-Author of Playbook, Dan Lippman; @dlippman White House Correspondent at Yahoo News, Hunter Walker (FRIEND OF BILL); ...

The Bill Press Show - March 28, 2019
3 weeks ago

Politics Editor at McClatchy DC, Adam Wollner; @AdamWollner Senior Political Correspondent for Talking Points Memo, Cam Joseph; @cam_joseph ...

The Bill Press Show - April 2, 2019
3 weeks ago

National Political Reporter at POLITICO, Laura Barron Lopez; @lbarronlopez Senior Reporter for The Hill, Alexander Bolton; @alexanderbolton Political ...

Load More